Ourexperience
at the heart of innovation

Maker culture

Pepper

Hello! My name is Pepper

Pepper Robotic and artificial intelligence

Humanoid and friendly, Pepper is more than a robot! It is part of the NewQuest Team and is a true companion that welcomes our customers and partners upon arrival at the agency in the simplest manner. Pepper is fully programmed by our Team and it recognizes your face, can speak to you, hear you, looks you in your eyes and even dances!

In 2016, NewQuest was certified by Softbank and became one of the few privileged companies in the world that are allowed to sell and program Pepper’s artificial intelligence. Today, we are able to develop 100% autonomous robots for our customers that can welcome your guests, animate your marketing campaigns or interact with your customers in your store.

PEPPER

Softbank Robotics

HEASY

Hease Robotics

LOOMO

Segway Robotics

NAO

Softbank Robotics

JIBO

Jibo

DOUBLE

Double Robotics

Food Commerce

Combine business with pleasure

Food Commerce Transform your restaurant into a connected restaurant!

Draw inspiration from the digital world to improve the functioning, the way you use and the way your restaurant performs.

Combining our desire to go beyond the limits of the digital world and to help restaurateurs, our team has developed – based on PrestaShop – a complete food trade solution. This solution allows your customers to order a meal, pay it online and pick up their order at the counter.

Fully packaged, from the online solution to the equipment to be set up within your restaurant, we can adapt each system in a unique way, depending on the size of it, the way it works or the restaurant’s capacity. Our solution also offers, among others, prepaid orders, the payment by other means or even the management of allergies. It also offers the possibility of proposing a list of products that your customers have not yet tasted.

Implementation

  • Gust Have
  • My Little Warung
  • Ninkasi
  • My Brico
  • Titi bio
NewQuest uses cookies on this website. With your agreement, we use them to access how this website is used (analytic cookies) and to adapt it to your needs and interests (customization cookies depend on your browsing and your browser). By continuing your browsing, you give us the permission to use them.

Blog!

Notre expérience
au cœur de l’innovation

Culture maker

Pepper

Bonjour ! Je m'appelle Pepper

Pepper Robotique et intelligence artificielle

Humanoïde et bienveillant, Pepper est bien plus qu’un robot. Il fait partie de l’équipe NewQuest et est un véritable compagnon qui accueille nos clients et partenaires dès leur arrivée à l’agence, de la manière la plus naturelle possible. Entièrement programmé par notre équipe, Pepper reconnaît votre visage, peut vous parler, vous entendre, capter votre regard et même… danser !

En 2016, NewQuest a obtenu l’agrément Softbank, lui offrant le privilège de faire partie des rares entreprises dans le monde autorisées à commercialiser et à programmer l’intelligence des robots Pepper. Parmi notre champs d’application, nous sommes aujourd’hui capables de développer pour nos clients des robots 100% autonomes, prêts à accueillir vos invités, à faire de l’animation marketing telle que vous l’entendez, ou à échanger en magasin.

PEPPER

Softbank Robotics

LOOMO

Segway Robotics

NAO

Softbank Robotics

DOUBLE

Double Robotics

Smart Building

Favoriser l'innovation collaborative

Smart Building Passez à la digital (work)place

Adapter les bâtiments aux usages et aux usagers, et non l’inverse. C’est notre leitmotiv en termes de smart building.

Un sujet novateur, qui suit de près la transformation digitale des entreprises, et que nous explorons depuis plusieurs années. Note but ? Replacer l’utilisateur au centre du bâtiment et transformer l’expérience de salariés, de patients, d’étudiants, de visiteurs, etc.

Pour cela, nous imaginons et créons des solutions toujours plus inventives. Que ce soit pour la diffusion d’informations, à travers des écrans connectés et interactifs. Pour fluidifier la communication à l’aide d’applications spécifiques à un corps de métier ou à une fonction donnée. Ou pour faciliter l’orientation grâce à des systèmes de leds lumineuses au sol.

Des dispositifs qui ne sont bien évidemment que des exemples. Travail collaboratif, expérience sensorielle, parcours-visiteur interactif, nous construisons du sur mesure pour les entreprises, les hôpitaux, les musées, les universités… La digitalisation des bâtiments n’a aucune limite, tout comme nous ! 😉

Mise en application

étude de cas : Somfy Lighthouse
NewQuest utilise des cookies sur ce site. Avec votre consentement, nous les exploitons pour mesurer et analyser l'utilisation du site (cookies analytiques) et pour l'adapter à vos intérêts et usages (cookies de personnalisation en fonction de votre navigation et de votre navigateur).